Orlando experienced the RED Tour tonight, in Taylor’s first of two shows in the city! She played You’re Not Sorry as her acoustic song on the B-Stage tonight because a fan requested it in her meet & greet before the show. Check out the set list below! Photos and video will be posted as they become available!

1. State of Grace
2. Holy Ground
3. Red
4. You Belong With Me
5. The Lucky One
6. Mean
7. Stay Stay Stay / Ho Hey
8. 22
9. You’re Not Sorry
10. Everything Has Changed (with Ed Sheeran)
11. Begin Again
12. Sparks Fly
13. I Knew You Were Trouble
14. All Too well
15. Love Story
16. Treacherours
17. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

Tour Dates

>>August 10: Chicago, Illinois

Partner Site
Partner Forum
Current Featured Fan
Official Links



Spotlight Photo

Webmaster: Shannon
Contact: Email us HERE!
Since: 2007
Host: Scarlets Web
Hits: HTML Hit Counter
Online: Online Users

Enchanted is not affiliated with Taylor, her family, or her management! This is a fan site for the fans, run by fans. All content on Enchanted is copyright to this site unless otherwise stated! If there is any issue, please contact us through E-Mail before taking any legal actions!

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.