Taylor played another great show in Atlanta! She played Fifteen on the B-stage, and brought in a special guest, B.o.B., to play Both Of Us with her! Adam, from our partner site, got the chance to go last night, again, and this time met Taylor’s dad! He got a bunch of guitar picks from him, and also got upgraded to pit seats because there was no Club RED after the show. Below are images, video, and the set list from the show!

1. State of Grace
2. Holy Ground
3. Red
4. You Belong With Me
5. The Lucky One
6. Mean
7. Stay Stay Stay / Ho Hey
8. 22
9. Fifteen
10. Everything Has Changed (with Ed Sheeran)
11. Begin Again
12. Sparks Fly
13. Both Of Us (with B.o.B.)
14. I Knew You Were Trouble
15. All Too Well
16. Love Story
17. Treacherous
18. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

Tour Dates

>>August 10: Chicago, Illinois

Partner Site
Partner Forum
Current Featured Fan
Official Links



Spotlight Photo

Webmaster: Shannon
Contact: Email us HERE!
Since: 2007
Host: Scarlets Web
Hits: HTML Hit Counter
Online: Online Users

Enchanted is not affiliated with Taylor, her family, or her management! This is a fan site for the fans, run by fans. All content on Enchanted is copyright to this site unless otherwise stated! If there is any issue, please contact us through E-Mail before taking any legal actions!

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.